Who already has that widget, you need to delete everything.

Rights for users on the premium button. If there are no paid promotions, it will not be displayed, if there is, then it will not be displayed for users with rights and for those who have not confirmed their email


  • Like
Reactions: Yoel and adrian95
Author
XenForo
Downloads
12
Views
161
First release
Last update
Rating
0.00 star(s) 0 ratings

More resources from XenForo

Top